when you are working on a SSIS solution , and try to save a dtsx file and user by mistake click the left mouse button pointing to the save button on toolbar, after somewhat around 5-10 or more clicks the Save As dialogue box comes, and as soon as this box comes the actual dtsx has allready been deleted. I came across to this bug accidentally yesterday.
Visual Studio/Team Foundation Server/.NET Framework Tooling Version
Steps to reproduce
Operating System Language